Het Bestuur

Voorzitter Secretaris
Tommy Jennen
0495 51 24 29
jennen.tommy@telenet.be
Kenneth Loos
0497 92 09 63

Penningmeester Sportief Verantwoordelijke
Sjoerd Geysen
0485 58 99 69
sjoerdjegeysen@hotmail.com

Steven Mentens
0496 04 05 05
mentens.steven@gmail.com
Verantwoordelijken Activiteiten
Michelle Theunis
0493 18 29 40
michketheunis@hotmail.com
Sponsoring
Nicky Theunis
0495 62 76 81
sponsoring@molvoc.be

Mara Jacobs
0485 62 32 35
sponsoring@molvoc.be
Kledinglijn Jeugdcoördinator
Inge Weckx
0497 67 59 90
weckx.inge@telenet.be
Cedric Beerten
0471 46 82 50
cedricbeerten11@hotmail.com
Logistiek / Materiaalbeheerders
Jelle Geysen
0486 37 34 35
geysen_jelle@hotmail.com
Wim Goossens
0497 30 93 72
wim.goossens100@skynet.be